HOPE/Aspire/GAMS Eligible Institutions

Austin Peay State University (003478)

Baptist Health Sciences University (034403)

Belmont University (003479)

Bethel University (003480)

Bryan College (003536)

Carson-Newman University (003481)

Chattanooga State Community College (003998)

Christian Brothers University (003482)

Cleveland State Community College (003999)

Columbia State Community College (003483)

Cumberland University (003485)

Dyersburg State Community College (006835)

East Tennessee State University (003487)

ETSU - School of Pharmacy (E01254)

Fisk University (003490)

Freed-Hardeman University (003492)

Jackson State Community College (004937)

John A. Gupton College (008859)

Johnson University (003495)

King University (003496)

Lane College (003499)

Lee University (003500)

LeMoyne-Owen College (003501)

Lincoln Memorial University (003502)

Lipscomb University (003486)

Maryville College (003505)

Middle Tennessee State University (003510)

Milligan College (003511)

Motlow State Community College (006836)

Nashville State Community College (007534)

Northeast State Community College (005378)

Pellissippi State Community College (012693)

Rhodes College (003519)

Roane State Community College (009914)

South College (004938)

Southern Adventist University (003518)

Southwest Tennessee Community College (010439)

Tennessee State University (003522)

Tennessee Technological University (003523)

Tennessee Wesleyan University (003525)

Trevecca Nazarene University (003526)

Tusculum College (003527)

Union University (003528)

University of Memphis (003509)

University of Tennessee, Chattanooga (003529)

University of Tennessee, Health Science (006725)

University of Tennessee, Knoxville (003530)

University of Tennessee, Martin (003531)

University of Tennessee, Southern (003504)

University of the South (003534)

Vanderbilt University (003535)

Volunteer State Community College (009912)

Walters State Community College (008863)

Welch College (030018)