

Path to College Designated Schools for the 2022-2023 Academic Year

Alvin C. York Institute

Anderson County High School

Arlington High

Bearden Middle School Bledsoe County High School

Brighton High School

Cannon County High School Carpenters Middle School

Carter High School
Carter Middle School
Cherokee High School
Chuckey Doak High School
Claiborne High School

Clinch School

Cloudland High School
Cocke Co High School
Cosby High School

Currey Ingram Academy
Daniel Boone High School
David Crockett High School
Dickson County High School
East Hickman High School
Elizabethton High School

Gibbs High School

Greeneville High School Grundy County High School Halls High School- Halls

Halls High School- Knoxville Hampton High School Hancock High School

Happy Valley High School Hardin Valley Academy

Hardin Valley Middle School

Hume - Fogg High Hunters Lane High Ivy Academy, Inc.

Jefferson Co High School

Kenwood High

L N STEM Academy

Lafollette Middle School

Lanier Elementary

Lenoir City High School

Lincoln County High School

Livingston Academy

Loudon Elementary

Memphis Rise Academy

Moore County High School

Morristown East High

Morristown West High

Mt Pleasant High School

North Greene High School

Northwest High

Science Hill High School

Sequoyah High School- Madisonville

Siegel Middle School

Soulsville Charter School

South Greene High School

South Pittsburg Elementary

Sullivan East High School

Tennessee High School

Thurman Francis Arts Academy/Magnet School for the Arts

Unaka High School

Upperman High School

Van Buren Co High School

Volunteer High School

West Greene High School

West High School

West Ridge High School

White County High School